Carnegie Stage | Carnegie | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Byhalia, Mississippi

    • Fri., April 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 22, 3-5 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 28, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 29, 3-5 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 5, 8-10 p.m. 2018
  • The Carols - A Musical Comedy

    • Thu., Dec. 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 3-5 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 3-5 p.m. 2017
  • Stroking Its Ego

    • Fri., Nov. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 7-8:30 p.m. 2017

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising