O'Reilly Theater | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

O'Reilly Theater

Pittsburgh Public Theatre, Pittsburgh's most established professional theater company got a brand-new home several years back: the well-appointed O'Reilly Theater. The space has been kept busy with polished productions of everything from Greek classics to Pulitzer-winning favorites and world premieres by name writers.

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • School Girls; Or, The African Mean Girls Play

    Thu., Nov. 7, Fri., Nov. 8, Sat., Nov. 9, Sun., Nov. 10, Tue., Nov. 12, Wed., Nov. 13, Thu., Nov. 14, Fri., Nov. 15, Sat., Nov. 16, Sun., Nov. 17, Tue., Nov. 19, Wed., Nov. 20, Thu., Nov. 21, Fri., Nov. 22, Sat., Nov. 23, Sun., Nov. 24, Tue., Nov. 26, Wed., Nov. 27, Fri., Nov. 29, Sat., Nov. 30, Sun., Dec. 1, Tue., Dec. 3, Wed., Dec. 4, Thu., Dec. 5, Fri., Dec. 6 and Sat., Dec. 7 2019

  • Marjorie Prime

    June 11-30 2019

Nearby

Free Stuff