Little Lake Theatre | Canonsburg | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
This well-regarded suburban-based theater produces challenging contemporary work as well as time-tested crowd-pleasers. It also produces family shows through its Looking Glass Theatre.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Drowsy Chaperone (Theater)

    • Thu., April 25, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 27, 8-10 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 11, 8-10 p.m. $20-$22.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Top Girls (Theater)

    • Thu., May 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., May 23, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 26, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., May 30, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., June 1, 8-10:30 p.m. $20 - $22.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Importance of Being Earnest (Theater)

    • Thu., June 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 2-4:30 p.m. Continues through June 22 $20 - $22.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Disney's The Lion King Jr (Theater)

    • Wed., June 19, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., June 21, 2-3 p.m., Sat., June 22, 2-3 p.m., Wed., June 26, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., June 28, 2-3 p.m., Sat., June 29, 2-3 p.m., Wed., July 3, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., July 5, 2-3 p.m. and Sat., July 6, 2-3 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Electra (Theater)

    • Thu., June 27, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 11, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., July 13, 8-10 p.m. $20 - $22.50
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Little Lake Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Little Lake Theatre »

Nearby

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising