City Theatre | South Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
City stages contemporary work, including frequent world premieres, on its main stage in a converted church, with smaller shows in an adjoining black-box space.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Pipeline (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-3:30 p.m. $5-$60
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Holiday Homecoming featuring the music of Kooman & Dimond (Theater)

    • Nov. 30-Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. $25-$65
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • THE REVOLUTIONISTS

    • Sat., Sept. 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-9 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 5:30-7:30 & 9-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 1-3 & 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Gray Cat and the Flounder

    • Sat., July 28, 1-2:30 p.m. 2018
  • Nomad Motel

    • Saturdays, 5:30 p.m., Sun., May 13, 7 p.m., Tue., May 15, 7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Wednesdays, 7 p.m., Thursdays, Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., May 19, 9 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Wednesdays, Saturdays, 1 p.m. Continues through June 3 2018

See all past events at City Theatre »

Nearby

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising