City Theatre | South Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

City Theatre

City stages contemporary work, including frequent world premieres, on its main stage in a converted church, with smaller shows in an adjoining black-box space.

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • Live from the Edge

    Sat., Oct. 16, 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 19, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 24, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 26, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 27, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 30, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 31, 2-3:30 p.m.

Reviews/comments (0)