City Theatre | South Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
City stages contemporary work, including frequent world premieres, on its main stage in a converted church, with smaller shows in an adjoining black-box space.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Where Did We Sit on the Bus? (Theater)

    • Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 7-8:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 7-8:30 p.m., Tuesdays, Thursdays, 8-9:30 p.m., Tuesdays, Fridays, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 1-2:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2-3:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 1-2:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 1-2:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2-3:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22 $5-$61
    • Buy Tickets
  • Where Did We Sit on the Bus? (Theater)

    • Through Feb. 24 $29-$61
  • The Roommate (Theater)

    • Sat., March 2, 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., March 3, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., March 5, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 5:30-7 & 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., March 12, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., March 19, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 1-2:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 2-3:30 p.m. 5-60
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Hurricane Colleen

    • Thu., Jan. 10, 7 p.m. 2019
  • A Holiday Homecoming featuring the music of Kooman & Dimond

    • Nov. 30-Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Pipeline

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 5:30-7 & 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 1-2:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at City Theatre »

Nearby

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising