City Theatre | South Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

City Theatre

City stages contemporary work, including frequent world premieres, on its main stage in a converted church, with smaller shows in an adjoining black-box space.

Map

Nearby

Past Events

  • CLYDE'S by Lynn Nottage

    Tue., Sept. 27, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 1-3 & 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 16, 2-4 p.m. 2022

  • Clyde's

    Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Oct. 16 2022

  • THE BASH at City Theatre

    Sat., Sept. 10, 5-10 p.m. 2022