Bricolage | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
A scrappy company known for new and original work and inventive staging in nontraditional spaces. Its Midnight Radio series plays with the conventions of old-school radio.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Seven Deadly Sins (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 25, 7-10 p.m. $16.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • WordPlay (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17, 8-9:30 p.m. 25
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Clearing

    • Thu., June 14, 6:15-9 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6:15-9 p.m., Sat., June 16, 8-9 p.m., Thu., June 21, 6:15-9 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6:15-9 p.m., Sat., June 23, 1:15-9 p.m., Sun., June 24, 1:15-9 p.m., Thu., June 28, 6:15-9 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6:15-9 p.m., Sat., June 30, 1:15-9 p.m., Sun., July 1, 1:15-9 p.m., Wed., July 11, 6:15-9 p.m., Thu., July 12, 6:15-9 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6:15-9 p.m., Sat., July 14, 1:15-9 p.m. and Sun., July 15, 1:15-9 p.m. 2018
  • The Forest of Everywhere

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Saturdays, 4-7 p.m. and Sundays, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. & 3:30-5 p.m. Continues through June 8 2018
  • The Missing Peace

    • Sat., Feb. 3, 3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30 p.m., March 8-10, 8 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 10, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Bricolage »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising