Favorite
This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does full professional productions adapting such literary works as Of Mice and Men and The Outsiders.

Upcoming Events

  • 1984 (Theater)

    • Fri., March 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
    • Buy Tickets
  • 15 Minutes of Fame (Theater)

    • Mon., March 6, 7-9 p.m.
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower (Theater)

    • Fri., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
    • Buy Tickets
  • New Hazlett Theater (Volunteers)

    • Ongoing

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising