Richard E. Rauh Studio Theatre | Oakland | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stupid Fucking Bird (Theater)

    • Thu., July 26, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 28, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 29, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 2-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 12, 2-4 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Building the Wall

    • Thu., May 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 27, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2-4 p.m., Mon., June 4, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 10, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Fancy Nancy

    • Sun., May 13 2018
  • Recoil

    • April 10-15 2018

See all past events at Richard E. Rauh Studio Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising