Everybody | Richard E. Rauh Studio Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite
click to enlarge everybody_final.png

Uploaded by mhenderson

Everybody 

When: Thu., Aug. 1, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 2-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 18, 2-4 p.m.
Phone: 412-626-6784
Email: info@12peerstheater.org
Price: $20
12peers.org/everybody
This modern riff on the 15th-century morality play Everyman follows "Everybody" (chosen from amongst the cast by lottery at each performance) as he or she travels down a road toward life's greatest mystery. With 120 possible casting combinations assigned to the actors during the performance, no two performances of this 2018 Pulitzer Prize Finalist will be the same.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising