Benedum Center | Downtown | Live theater, Music venue | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
One of Pittsburgh's grand performance halls, the Benedum hosts the Pittsburgh Ballet, Pittsburgh Opera, the Civic Light Opera, touring musicals and much more.

Related Stories

Past Events

  • In the Heights

    • Tuesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., July 16, 2 p.m. Continues through July 16 2017
  • An American in Paris

    • Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2017
  • Chris Rock

    • May 17-18, 8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Benedum Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising