Benedum Center | Downtown | Live theater, Music venue | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
One of Pittsburgh's grand performance halls, the Benedum hosts the Pittsburgh Ballet, Pittsburgh Opera, the Civic Light Opera, touring musicals and much more.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Aladdin (Theater)

    • Tue., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 9, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Benedum Center »

Nearby

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising