Wightman School | Squirrel Hill

Wightman School

Map

Upcoming Events

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Argentine Tango Sundays

    Sundays, 7-10 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 2019

  • Contra Dance!

    Fri., July 19, 8-11 p.m., Tue., July 23, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 8-11 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 27, 8-11 p.m. 2019

  • Contra Dance Night with Devilish Merry

    Fri., Aug. 16, 8-11 p.m. 2019

Nearby