Heinz Hall | Downtown | Live theater, Music venue | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
The grand and elegant home of the Pittsburgh Symphony also hosts a wide variety of touring musical and theatrical acts and even name comedians.

Upcoming Events

  • Bring It! LIVE (Dance)

    • Wed., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m.
  • Patti Austin: Beyond the American Songbook (Other Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bernstein Centennial Celebration (Classical)

    • Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Highmark Holiday Pops (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • From Swing to Rock (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Heinz Hall »

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Heinz Hall »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising