WQED’s Fred Rogers Studio | Oakland

WQED’s Fred Rogers Studio

Map

Reviews/comments (0)
Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Thu., Feb. 13, 7:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 29, 2-4 p.m. 2020

  • The Woman in Black

    Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 6 & 11 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2019

  • The Old Curiosity Shop

    Wednesdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m. and Saturdays, 10 p.m. Continues through Dec. 15 2018

Nearby