Wolfie's Pub | Downtown | Brew Pub | Restaurants
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Attic Music Group Presents: (Open Stage)

    • Tuesdays, 7-10 p.m. Continues through April 28 $0
  • Tom Wendt Trio Live at Wolfies PUb (Food & Drink Event)

    • Fri., June 28, 8-11 p.m. Free
  • Funk Factory Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Wed., June 19, 7-10 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7-10 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7-10 p.m. and Wed., July 10, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • RML Jazz makes its first appearance at Wolfie's Pub (Jazz)

    • Fri., July 12, 8-11 p.m.
  • Tuesday Bluesday (Blues)

    • Tue., June 18, 5-7:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 5-7:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 5-7:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 5-7:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 20, 5-7:30 p.m. Free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Wolfie's Pub »

Nearby

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising