We Are Among Us | City Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite
click to enlarge 190507_citytheatre_003_1.jpg

Photo: Kristi Jan Hoover

We Are Among Us 

When: Thu., May 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., May 26, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., May 28, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 1-2:30 p.m., Thu., May 30, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 1, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., June 2, 2-3:30 p.m.
Phone: 412-431-2489
Email: boxoffice@citytheatrecompany.org
Price: $5-$60
www.citytheatrecompany.org/play/we-are-among-us
From Stephen Belber, playwright behind the Tony-nominated Match, comes We Are Among Us, staged at City Theatre. The play follows an ex-military mother of one who's ready to leave her combat days behind her, but has them trudged up when a reporter comes asking questions about an incident in Afghanistan a decade prior. Official opening night is Fri., May 17, but you can catch the production in previews through Thu., May 16. Adrienne Campbell-Holt directs.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising