Trinity Cathedral | Downtown
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Veterans Day Centennial & All Holidays Music Services & Hospitalities (Holiday)

    • Sundays, 10:30 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Service with music and choir followed by fellowship and refreshments (Classical)

    • Sundays, 10:30 p.m.
  • The Church and America’s Divisions (Politics)

    • Wednesdays, 12-1 p.m. free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Quantum Theatre: Chatterton

    • Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 6:30-10 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 6-10:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 6-10:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 6-10:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 16, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Voices oF Spirit, Pappert Women's Chorale, University Singers

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • US Attorney David Hickton & Dr. Neil Capretto

    • Wed., March 11, 8:30-11 a.m. 2015

See all past events at Trinity Cathedral »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising