The Waterfront | Homestead | Retail Store | Community & Public Places

The Waterfront

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • If | Maybe | Then

    Thu., April 12, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 13, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 14, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 15, 6-8 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 22, 8-10 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 28, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 8-10 p.m. 2018

    Tickets (Limited Capacity: 60 tickets per show) $15 Student, Teacher, Artist, Senior $25 General Admission $40 Directors Seats All ticket prices increase by $5 at the door. Come back to see it again and pay what moves you.

Nearby