The Roommate | City Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

The Roommate 

When: Sat., March 2, 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., March 3, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., March 5, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 5:30-7 & 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., March 12, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 13, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 16, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., March 19, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 1-2:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 2-3:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 214-241-2489
Email: boxoffice@citytheatrecompany.org
Price: 5-60
www.citytheatrecompany.org/play/the-roommate
Retired and recently divorced, Sharon needs a roommate for a little extra cash and some much-needed company in her Iowa home. When new-age New Yorker Robyn moves into the spare room, the pair of unlikely pals bond in this laugh-out-loud play about leaning into friendship, new beginnings, and maybe just a touch of breaking the law.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising