The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Holiday Cards | The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society | Other Stuff | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Holiday Cards 

When: Wed., Dec. 6, Thu., Dec. 7, Fri., Dec. 8, Sat., Dec. 9, Sun., Dec. 10, Mon., Dec. 11, Tue., Dec. 12, Wed., Dec. 13, Thu., Dec. 14, Fri., Dec. 15, Sat., Dec. 16, Sun., Dec. 17, Mon., Dec. 18, Tue., Dec. 19, Wed., Dec. 20, Thu., Dec. 21, Fri., Dec. 22, Sat., Dec. 23, Sun., Dec. 24 and Mon., Dec. 25 2017
Phone: 412-395-2873
Email: Breanna.smith@lls.org
www.llsholidaycards.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society is now accepting orders for our original holiday cards, which this year feature the Grandview Avenue overlook on Mt. Washington. Order online at www.llsholidaycards.org, or contact Breanna Smith by calling (412) 395-2873 or emailing Breanna.Smith@lls.org.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising