The First Step: Mechanics of Starting a Small Business | Mervis Hall at Pitt | Other Stuff | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

The First Step: Mechanics of Starting a Small Business 

When: Fri., Jan. 13, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 9, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., July 14, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30-10:30 a.m. 2017
Phone: 412-648-1542
Email: iee@innovation.pitt.edu
Price: $25
entrepreneur.pitt.edu/events/sbdc-program-the-first-step-mechanics-of-starting-a-small-business-13
Thinking of starting a small business? Begin exploring the size of your market and what marketing tools you’ll need to attract customers, learn about business structures, access helpful resources, learn about available funding options and understand what you need to formally establish your business. Register by calling 412-648-1542 or email iee@innovation.pitt.edu

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising