Tania Grubbs: I AM, Volume 6 MUSIC | City of Asylum @ Alphabet City | Jazz | Pittsburgh City Paper

Tania Grubbs: I AM, Volume 6 MUSIC

Uploaded by Khalil Zeigler
Buy Tickets Free, but RSVP is required.
Join us for an evening of original jazz with vocalist Tania Grubbs. I AM: Volume 6, Music will be a culmination of various visual and artistic elements. The 6th of the I AM series, created by vocalist/ Producer/Composer Tania Grubbs will explore MUSIC through in an auditory, visual & kinesthetic presentation. I AM is a series of 60-80 minute concerts filled with original music, well known, and some less known standards along with interesting stories and researched facts. Tania describes the series as “a live documentary with a point of entry approach.” All performances include video footage, photography, and narration.

Venue Details

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment


Free Stuff