Studio Theatre, Cathedral of Learning | Oakland | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Studio Theatre, Cathedral of Learning

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Our Town

    Wednesdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 15 2017

  • Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric play

    Thu., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 2-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 20, 2-4 p.m. 2017

  • Thom Pain (based on nothing)

    Thu., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 11, 2-4 p.m., Mon., June 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 2-4 p.m. 2017

Nearby

Free Stuff