Seton Center | Brookline

Seton Center

Map

Reviews/comments (0)
Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Bram Stoker's DRACULA

    Fri., Oct. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m. 2018

  • Auditions for "Jesus Christ Superstar"

    Sat., Sept. 15, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 16, 5-9 p.m. 2018

  • The Great Gatsby

    Fri., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 2-4 p.m. 2018

Nearby