Project Amelia | South Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Project Amelia

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Project Amelia

    Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 7 p.m. 2019

    $50-$70

Nearby