Professor Antonellis | Pittsburgh City Paper

Member since Aug 31, 2016

Past Events Submitted by Professor Antonellis

  • Between A Rock & A Hard Place

    Mon., Sept. 30, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019

    Martha Gault Art Gallery 1 Morrow Way, Slippery Rock Slippery Rock

  • Kia Ora

    Mondays-Thursdays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Sept. 18 2019

    Martha GaultArt Gallery 108 Maltby Ave, Slippery Rock Slippery Rock