Practical trauma informed interventions with Dr Leah Giarratano 4-5 and 11-12 May 2023 Livestream | Community | Pittsburgh City Paper

Practical trauma informed interventions with Dr Leah Giarratano 4-5 and 11-12 May 2023 Livestream

Uploaded by evvntPlatform
Practical trauma informed interventions with Dr Leah Giarratano 4-5 and 11-12 May 2023 Livestream
Get Tickets Day 1-4 Fee: AUD 1390.00
Trauma Education (Day 1-4) with Dr Leah Giarratano Livestream on 4-5 and 11-12 May 2023 for Eastern USA and Canada or regions in the EDT timezone (Eastern Daylight Time, UTC-4). The livestream is between 9am-5pm. (Other US time zones are welcome to participate including PDT 6am-2pm, MDT 7am-3pm, CDT 8am-4pm).

Comments (0)