Pittsburgh Public Theater | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • A Christmas Story: The Play

    Thu., Dec. 7, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2-4:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2-4:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m. 2023

  • Barefoot in the Park

    Saturdays, 2-4:30 p.m., Mon., April 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10:30 p.m., Sundays, 2-4:30 & 7-9:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., April 29, 8-10:30 p.m. and Tue., May 19, 8-10:30 p.m. Continues through May 19 2020

  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Sundays, 8-10:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2-4:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10:30 p.m., Tuesdays, Sundays, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 8-10:30 p.m. and Wednesdays, 8-10:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 19 2020

Eclipse at Carnegie Science Center
14 images

Eclipse at Carnegie Science Center

By Mars Johnson