Pipeline | City Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.
When: Sat., Oct. 27, 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 5:30-7 & 9-10:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 6, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 1-2:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 1-2:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 1-2:30 & 5:30-7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 412-431-2489
Email: boxoffice@citytheatrecompany.org
Price: $5-$60
www.citytheatrecompany.org/play/pipeline
Earlier this month, playwright Dominique Morriseau was awarded a coveted MacArthur Fellowship ("genius grant"). Now, Pittsburghers have the chance to witness her work in person with her critically acclaimed Pipeline, staged at City Theatre. The work follows a young man named Omari and his experiences after being suspended from a distinguished, predominantly white private school. City Theatre's artistic producer Reginald L. Douglas directs.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising