Palisade Playhouse | Greenfield | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Palisade Playhouse

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Dante Romito

    Sat., Jan. 20, 7-9 p.m. 2018

    $5
  • Annie

    Thu., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2017

    Adult: $20 / Students and Seniors $15 / Children 3-10: $10

Nearby

Free Stuff