New Hazlett Theater | North Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

New Hazlett Theater

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Kitchen Sink

    Nov. 15-17

    $20-50
  • The Outsiders

    Fri., March 6, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 14, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 15, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

  • Mockingbird

    Fri., May 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 16, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Scarlet Letter

    Fri., Nov. 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2019

    $15-35
  • THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

    Wed., Oct. 23, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2-3 p.m. 2019

    $30 general admission, $25 senior/student
  • A Fire on Venus

    Thu., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. 2019

    $25

Nearby

Free Stuff