New Hazlett Theater | North Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does full professional productions adapting such literary works as Of Mice and Men and The Outsiders.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Porto Domi (Kidstuff)

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • You Can Call Me Al (Other Stuff)

    • Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • In the Time of the Butterflies (Theater)

    • Fri., March 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 16, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dolina (Dance)

    • Thu., April 11, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 12, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Twelfth Night (Theater)

    • Fri., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at New Hazlett Theater »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at New Hazlett Theater »

Nearby

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising