New Hazlett Theater | North Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does full professional productions adapting such literary works as Of Mice and Men and The Outsiders.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stories Coming Together (Theater)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 6-9 p.m. Free
  • Where Love is Illegal (Visual Art)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 5:30-9 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dr. Rachel Levine: Telling Our Stories and those from Around the Worl​​d​​ (Other Stuff)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 6-9 p.m. Free, RSVP requested
    • Buy Tickets
  • I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings (Theater)

    • Fri., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 18, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
  • The Diary of Anne Frank (Theater)

    • Fri., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25

See all upcoming events at New Hazlett Theater »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at New Hazlett Theater »

Nearby

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising