New Hazlett Theater | North Side | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

New Hazlett Theater

This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does full professional productions adapting such literary works as Of Mice and Men and The Outsiders.

Map

Upcoming Events

Reviews/comments (1)
4.2 out of 5

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Secret Life of Gym Girls

    Thu., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m. 2019

  • FUN HOME

    Fri., Aug. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 2-4 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 2-4 p.m. 2019

  • Letter Compiled From All Letters

    June 13-15, 8 p.m. 2019

Nearby