#MusicMonday Wrap-up: March 18 | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper

#MusicMonday Wrap-up: March 18

After marking their return with single "Lo/Hi", The Black Keys announced a tour with Modest Mouse

click to enlarge The Black Keys - PHOTO: ALYSSE GAFKJEN
Photo: Alysse Gafkjen
The Black Keys

Every Monday, CP staff writer Jordan Snowden wraps up the weekend in local and national music news with #MusicMonday. This week, she covers the latest concert announcements.

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties. Tue., June 11. Rex Theater, South Side.


Television. Thu., May 2. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.


The Doobie Brothers. Fri., Aug. 16. UPMC Events Center, Moon.


Squeeze. Fri., Aug. 30. Carnegie Library Music Hall, Homestead.


Amy Ray Band. Tue., June 4. Club Cafe, South Side.


John Butler Trio, Trevor Hall. Tue., Aug. 6 Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.


AJR. Fri., Nov 22. UPMC Events Center, Moon.


Saul. Sun., June 23. Hard Rock Cafe, Station Square.


The Black Keys, Modest Mouse. Mon., Oct 7. PPG Paints Arena, Downtown.


Joey Badass, Flatbush Zombies. Sun., Aug. 18. Stage AE, North Side.

Comments (0)

Add a comment