Midnight Radio's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz | Bricolage | Theater, Other Music, Literary | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite
click to enlarge wizard_web_promo_5_1_.jpg

Uploaded by Allison Ruppert

Midnight Radio's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz 

When: Thu., March 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., Thu., April 4, 8 p.m., Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2 & 8 p.m., Tue., April 9, 7 p.m., Wed., April 10, 8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., Fri., April 12, 8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 7 p.m.
Phone: 412-471-0999
Price: $25-35
www.bricolagepgh.org/programs/program-listings/midnight-radios-the-wonderful-wizard-of-oz
A longtime fan favorite, our Midnight Radio series takes the form of a classic 1940s radio broadcast. In this show YOU are cast as the live studio audience, so play your part and don’t miss your cue when the applause sign flashes! Always memorable and never at midnight or on the radio, this series brings you back to a simpler time. Plus! Don’t miss our free Happy Half-Hour 30 minutes before every show with free drinks and interactive bewitching activities!
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising