Mervis Hall at Pitt | Oakland | Lecture/performance hall | Culture & Entertainment

Mervis Hall at Pitt

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Second Step: Developing a Business Plan

    Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 19, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 23, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., July 28, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30-10:30 a.m. 2017

  • The First Step: Mechanics of Starting a Small Business

    Fri., Jan. 13, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 9, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., July 14, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30-10:30 a.m. 2017

  • Second Step: Developing a Business Plan

    Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m. 2015

Nearby