Martha Gault Art Gallery | Slippery Rock
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Between A Rock & A Hard Place (Exhibits)

    • Mon., Sept. 30, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Martha Gault Art Gallery »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising