Martha Gault Art Gallery | Slippery Rock

Martha Gault Art Gallery

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Between A Rock & A Hard Place

    Mon., Sept. 30, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019

    free
  • Grit by Rabecca Signoriello

    Mondays-Thursdays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Sept. 26 2018

  • 2018 SRU art alumni exhibition

    Mondays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through March 29 2018

    $15 to submit one artwork, fee to art scholarship fund

Nearby

Free Stuff