Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center | Beaver | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

Map

Upcoming Events

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Matilda The Musical

    Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 2-4:30 p.m. 2019

  • In The Heights

    Fri., June 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2-5 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 2-5 p.m. 2019