Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Miracle on 34th Street (Holiday)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 2-4:30 p.m. 18,22,25
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Nutcracker (Holiday)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 2-4:30 p.m. 18,22,25
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Addams Family Young @ Part

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Sweeney Todd

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center »

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising