Ken Ludwig's A Comedy of Tenors | Little Lake Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite

Ken Ludwig's A Comedy of Tenors 

When: Thu., Sept. 5, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 8-10:30 p.m.
Phone: 724-745-6300
Email: jena@littlelake.org
Price: $20 - $22.50
www.littlelake.org/comedy-of-tenors
By Ken Ludwig. One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? It’s 1930s Paris and the stage is set for the concert of the century – as long as producer Henry Saunders can keep Italian superstar Tito Merelli and his hot-blooded wife, Maria, from causing runaway chaos. Prepare for an uproarious ride, full of mistaken identities, bedroom hi jinks, and madcap delight.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising