Justin Bieber, Dave Matthews Band, Bon Iver, and more Pittsburgh concert announcements | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper

Justin Bieber, Dave Matthews Band, Bon Iver, and more Pittsburgh concert announcements

click to enlarge Justin Bieber - PHOTO: DEF JAM
Photo: Def Jam
Justin Bieber
Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

Pop

Justin Bieber. Tue., Aug. 4. PPG Paints Arena, Uptown.
Gary Lewis and the Playboys. Wed., Oct. 28. The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. 

Alternative/Indie
City and Colour. Tue., May 12. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.
Don't Let the Scene Go Down on Me! Collective + The Grey Estates Joint Birthday.
Sat., March 7. The Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.
Deau Eyes, Lawn Care.Fri., Feb. 28. Gove World, Pittsburgh.
Margaret Glaspy. Wed., April 22. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale. 

Punk

Control Top. Fri., March 27. The Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.
Shin Guard, standards. Mon., March 30. The Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.

Folk
Bon Iver. Tue., July 28. Stage AE, North Side.
Pinegrove. Tue., June 9. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
The Town Pants. Sat., March 21. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.

Electronic

The New Deal. Fri., May 8.
Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.

Metal
Disturbed. Thu., Aug. 13. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
Terror. Thu., March 12. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.
Grim Reaper. Tue., Sept. 1. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.
Okilly Dokilly. Sun., April 26. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.
Alice Cooper. Fri., June 26.
S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
click to enlarge Average White Band
Average White Band
Funk/R&B
Average White Band. Fri., Aug. 7. Sherwood Event Center, Wilkinsburg.

Country
Thomas Rhett. Fri., June 12. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
The Mixus Brother, Molly Alphabet. Sat., April 8. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
Gary Mule Deer. Sun., June 17. The Palace Theatre, Greensburg.
Tyler Farr. Thu., April 9. Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Warrendale.

Rock

Hall & Oates. Tue., July 28. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
Dave Matthews Band. Fri., July 3. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
Fuzz. Sun., June 8. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
Zach Nugent Band. Fri., March 13. Rex Theater, South Side.
Melkbelly. Fri., May 1. The Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.
Eve 6. Sun., May 10. Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Warrendale.
BoomBox. Thu., April 2.
Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.
Palaye Royale. Tue., May 5. Rex Theater, South Side.
Southside Johnny & The Asbury. Thu., May 7. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.
Sammy Hagar. Wed., Aug. 19. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.
Nickelback. Tue., June 30. S&T Music Park, Burgettstown.

Rap
nothing,nowhere. Mon., May 18. Rex Theater, South Side. 

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment