It's Sweet To Think Pink! | Cioppino Restaurant & Cigar Bar | Fundraisers | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite
click to enlarge season_of_giving_banner.jpg

Uploaded by leisaandi

It's Sweet To Think Pink! 

When: Fri., Oct. 19, 4-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 4-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 4-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 4-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 4-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 4-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 4-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 4-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 4-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 4-11 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 4-11 p.m.
Phone: 412-281-6593
Email: leisa@cioppinogroup.com
cioppinoofpittsburgh.com/event/its-sweet-to-think-pink
Life Is Sweeter With Dessert! It's Even Sweeter To Give Back! As A Part Of Our Season Of Giving Campaign And In Celebration Of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Stop By Our Locations Beginning On Monday, October 8th, Through Wednesday, October 31st, And Enjoy Our Pink Dessert Special! $1 From Every Dessert Sold Will Be Donated To The UPMC Hillman Cancer Center!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising