Grand Theatre | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Fruitcakes

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • Sister Act

    • Fri., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 28, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 6, 2-4 p.m. 2018
  • A Seussified Christmas Carol

    • Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2-3:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Grand Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising