Grand Theatre | Clairton | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Grand Theatre

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Gypsy

    Fri., May 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 2-4:30 p.m. 2019

  • Fruitcakes

    Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-4 p.m. 2018

  • Sister Act

    Fri., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 28, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 6, 2-4 p.m. 2018

Nearby