Gallery on 43rd Street | Lawrenceville | Art gallery | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite
Probably because it's in a rowhouse off the main drag, walking through this gallery is like visiting the home of someone who loves work by regional artists: painting, photography, pottery functional and decorative and more. In fact, the space is decorated with rugs and placements woven by the gallery's owner.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Smokestack Dada (Visual Art)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Mondays-Saturdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Continues through Dec. 30 free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Food for Thought

    • Fri., July 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 8, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., July 13, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 14, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 15, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., July 20, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 21, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 22, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., July 27, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 28, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 29, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 19, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2017
  • Carry On

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., March 2, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Continues through April 8 2017
  • New Work by Jonelle Summerfield

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Tuesdays-Saturdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 2016

See all past events at Gallery on 43rd Street »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising