Galleria at Pittsburgh Mills | Tarentum

Galleria at Pittsburgh Mills

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • 24th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Expo

    Fri., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2019

  • 24th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Exp

    Fri., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. & 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2019

  • Gifts and Crafts for MOM Expo

    Fri., May 3, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., May 4, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., May 5, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 10, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., May 11, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2019

Nearby