Futules' Harmar House
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Pittsburgh Reptile Show & Sale (Other Stuff)

    • Sun., Sept. 9, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. $5 under 4 FREE
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Pittsburgh Reptile Show & Sale

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., March 5, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., April 2, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., May 7, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., June 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., July 9, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 2017
  • Pittsburgh Reptile Show

    • Sun., Sept. 28, 9 a.m. 2014
  • Pittsburgh Reptile Show & Sale

    • Sun., Aug. 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Futules' Harmar House »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising