Concert Announcements: Wiz Khalifa, The New Respects, Chris Webby, and more | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper

Concert Announcements: Wiz Khalifa, The New Respects, Chris Webby, and more

Missed Wiz Khalifa at Stage AE? He returns to KeyBank Pavilion in July.

click to enlarge Wiz Khalifa at KeyBank Pavilion 2018 - CP PHOTO: JARED WICKERHAM
CP Photo: Jared Wickerham
Wiz Khalifa at KeyBank Pavilion 2018

Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

Interpol. Sat., Aug. 10. Stage AE, North Side.

Red Rising Sun. Sun., July 14. Crafthouse Stage and Grill, Whitehall.

Chris Webby. Tue., July 23. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

The New Respects. Fri., May 31. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

Built to Spill. Tue., Sept., 17. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

Saves The Day, Joyce Manor. Sat., Aug. 10. The Rex Theater, South Side.

Dave Hause. Thu., Sept. 19. Club Cafe, South Side.

The Fabulous Thunderbirds. Wed., July 10. Jergel's, Warrendale.

Descendents. Sun., Sept. 15. The Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.

Flogging Molly, Social Distortion. Tue., Aug. 20. Stage AE, North Side

Brent Cobb. Thu., Oct. 3. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale. 

Smoking Popes, The Ataris. Fri., June 21. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

Calexico, Iron and Wine. Thu., Sept. 19. The Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.

Wiz Khalifa. Sat., July 20. KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown.

Bad Books. Sat., June 22. The Rex Theater, South Side.

The Clarks. Sat., June 22. Stage AE, North Side.

Streetlight Manifesto. Sat., Sept. 28. The Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks. 

I The Victor. Tue., June 18. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

Comments (1)

Add a comment