Concert Announcements: Pop Evil goes acoustic, CeeLo Green sings holiday hits, and more | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper

Concert Announcements: Pop Evil goes acoustic, CeeLo Green sings holiday hits, and more

click to enlarge CeeLo Green - PHOTO: MATTHIAS CLAMER
Photo: Matthias Clamer
CeeLo Green
Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

R&B/Soul
CeeLo Green. Wed., Dec. 11. Jergel's, Warrendale.

Alternative/Indie
Sinai Vessel, Absinthe Father, Woolbright. Thu., Nov. 14. Cafe Verona, Verona.
Peaer. Tue., Oct. 22. Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.

Pop
Lower Dens, Ami Dang. Thu., Feb. 13, 2020. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
Saint Motel. Sun., Feb. 16. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.
Another Michael, String Machine. Fri., Nov. 15. Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.
click to enlarge Lower Dens - PHOTO: TORSO
Photo: Torso
Lower Dens
Multi-Genre
Randy Baumann's Ramble. Sat., Nov. 23. Rex Theater, South Side.


Rock
Dr. Dog. Mon., Feb. 3, 2020. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.
Pop Evil (Acoustic). Wed., Dec. 4. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.
Molly Hatchet. Wed., Nov. 20. Jergel's, Warrendale.
Secret Eyes. Thu., Dec. 5. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
Dweezil Zappa. Fri., March 6, 2020. Jergel's. Warrendale.
September Mourning. Sun., Dec. 8. Hard Rock Cafe, South Side.
A Will Away. Sat., Dec. 21. Black Forge Coffee House, McKees Rocks.
click to enlarge Charming Disaster - PHOTO: SHERVIN LAINEZ
Photo: Shervin Lainez
Charming Disaster
Tribute
The Music of Cream. Tue., April 21, 2020. Jergel's, Warrendale.
The Prince Project. Thu., Dec. 5 Jergel's, Warrendale.

Folk
Rasputina, Charming Disaster. Fri., Nov. 1. Club Cafe, South Side.

Have a new show you want to announce? Email jsnowden [at] pghcitypaper.com.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment