Concert Announcements: New shows coming to Pittsburgh | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite

Friday, February 8, 2019

Concert Announcements: New shows coming to Pittsburgh

Hozier tickets on sale today.

Posted By on Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 11:54 AM

Starship Mantis, DJ Femi, Benji. - SCREENSHOT OF THUNDERBIRD CAFE'S TWEET
  • Screenshot of Thunderbird Cafe's Tweet
  • Starship Mantis, DJ Femi, Benji.


Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

Starship Mantis, Benji., DJ Femi. Sat., April 20. Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall, Lawrenceville. 


Vundabar, Camp Howard, Spish. Tue., Feb. 26. The Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.


Sammy Hagar & The Circle. Wed., June 5. Highmark Stadium, Station Square.


Shinedown. Wed., July 10. KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown.


Evanescence. Sun., May 12. UMPC Events Center, Moon.


We Three. Mon., March 18. Jergel's, Warrendale.


Big Bad Voodoo Daddy. Fri., March 22. Carnegie Music Hall, Homestead.


Sublime with Rome. Sun., July 7. Stage AE, North Side.


Hellogoodbye. Tue., May 7. The Smiling Moose, South Side.


Starship Jefferson. Fri., May 17. Jergel's, Warrendale.


Avatar. Tue., May 21. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.


Hozier. Sun., May 26. Benedum Center, Downtown.


You Bred Raptors. Sun., April 21. Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.


The Lemonheads. Wed., June 12. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.


Just booked a show? Tweet @snowden_jordan.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Listings

Digital Issues

This Week...

Read Past Issues

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising