Concert Announcements: New shows coming to Pittsburgh | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite

Concert Announcements: New shows coming to Pittsburgh 

John Mayer, SunSquabi, Noah Jones, and more

John Mayer comes to Pittsburgh July 28 - PHOTO: SCREENSHOT FROM JOHN MAYER TWEET
  • Photo: Screenshot from John Mayer Tweet
  • John Mayer comes to Pittsburgh July 28


Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

John Mayer. Sun., July 28. PPG Paints Arena, Downtown


Captain Fantastic - A Tribute to Elton John. Fri., March 15. Jergels, Warrendale.


Future Teens and World's Greatest Dad. Wed., March 6. The Roboto Project, Bloomfield.


Norah Jones. Tue., June 18. Heinz Hall, Downtown.


Eels. Sat., April 27. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.


Steve Hackett. Tue., Oct. 1. Carnegie Library Music Hall, Homestead.


Legendary Album Series - O Brother, Where Art Thou? Sat., March 30. The Rex Theater, South Side.


Chip & The Charge Ups. Fri., April 5. The Smiling Moose, South Side.


Stabbing Westward. Thu., March 28. Jergels, Warrendale.


CureRock 2019. Fri., March 29. Hard Rock Cafe, Station Square.


SunSquabi. Sat., April 6. Thunderbird Cafe, Lawrenceville.


Crack The Sky. Fri., May 31. Jergels, Warrendale.


Jake Miller. Wed., May 1. The Rex Theater, South Side.


Neyla Pekarek. Sat., April 13. Thunderbird Cafe, Lawrenceville.

Favorite

Speaking of...

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Trending in the Alternative Press

Listings

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising