Concert Announcements: Matt and Kim, Tyler the Creator, and more | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper
Favorite

Concert Announcements: Matt and Kim, Tyler the Creator, and more 

Tyler, The Creator - SAM ROCK
  • Sam Rock
  • Tyler, The Creator

Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

Senses Fail. Wed., Oct. 2. Rex Theater, South Side.

Liz Cooper and The Stampede. Sun., July 21. Cattivo, Lawrenceville.


The Bird And The Bee. Wed., Aug. 14. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

Lucinda Williams. Wed., Aug. 7. Byham Theater, Downtown.

Robert Randolph and The Family Band. Tue., July 23. Jergel's, Warrendale.

Ryan Bingham. Tue., Nov. 5. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.

Matt and Kim. Fri., Oct. 18. Stage AE, North Side.

Rising Appalachia. Sat., Nov. 16. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

Tyler, The Creator. Tue., Sept. 24. Stage AE, North Side.

Tyler Rich. Fri., Sept. 6. Jergels, Warrendale.

Fruition. Fri., Aug. 16. Thunderbird Music Hall, Lawrenceville.

Lucy Dacus. Fri., Sept. 20. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

Flying Lotus. Tue., Sept. 3. Stage AE, North Side.

Titus Andronicus. Wed., Sept. 4. Spirit, Lawrenceville.
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Listings

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising