Concert Announcements: Green Day, Little Big Town, Hanson, and more | Music | Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh City Paper

Concert Announcements: Green Day, Little Big Town, Hanson, and more

click to enlarge JJ Wilde - PHOTO: GAVIN SMITH
Photo: Gavin Smith
JJ Wilde
Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.

Rock
Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer. Sat., Aug. 15, 2020. PNC Park, North Side.
JJ Wilde. Sat., Nov. 9. The Smiling Moose, South Side.
Night Ranger. Fri., Dec. 6. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.
Dashboard Confessional. Sat., March 7, 2020. Stage AE, North Side.
Mike Gordon. Sun., Jan. 19, 2020. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
The Stolen. Sun., Dec. 8. The Smiling Moose, South Side.
The Marcus King Band. Sat., Dec. 7. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.
Starcrawler. Sat., Oct. 28. Club Cafe, South Side.
Lucky Chops. Fri., March 20. Rex Theater, South Side.

Funk
John Papa Gros. Thu., Nov. 7. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.

Country/Folk
Rumpke Mountain Boys. Sat., Dec. 21. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.
Upstate, Benjamin Dakota Rogers. Wed., Oct. 16. Club Cafe, South Side.
Little Big Town. Sat., Feb. 1, 2020. Benedum Center, Downtown.
The Wood Brothers. Tue., Feb. 11, 2020. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.


Rap/Hip Hop
Blimes and Gab, Dave B. Wed., Nov. 6. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

click to enlarge Cashmere Cat - PHOTO: MASAHIRO SHIMAZAKI
Photo: Masahiro Shimazaki
Cashmere Cat
Electronic
Russ Liquid, Thriftworks. Fri., Nov. 8. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.
Cashmere Cat. Fri., Dec. 6. Rex Theater, South Side.
Infected Mushroom. Thu., Oct. 31. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.

R&B
The Spinners. Sun., Feb. 16. Palace Theatre, Greensburg.
BJ The Chicago Kid. Sat., Oct. 26. Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale.

Pop
Hanson. Sat., Dec. 14. Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks.


Alternative/Indie
Mannequin Pussy, Kississippi. Thu., Dec. 19. Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.
Retirement Party, Lilith. Fri., Oct. 18. Mr. Roboto Project, Bloomfield.

Updates:
Eric Paslay. Originally scheduled for Thu., Nov. 21 rescheduled for Thu., Feb. 27, 2020. Jergel's, Warrendale.
PHANGS and Snowblood. Added as support for Mystery Skulls show Oct. 26. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

Have a show announcement or concert update? Email Jordan Snowden at jsnowden@pghcitypaper.com.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment