Comtra Theatre | Cranberry | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Comtra Theatre

Community-based company specializing in farces and musicals.

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Green Day's American Idiot

    Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30-10 p.m. 2018

  • Peter & the Starcatcher

    Fri., April 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 2-4 p.m. 2018

  • Myq Kaplan

    July 28-29, 8 p.m. 2017

Nearby

Free Stuff